Tagged questions

127 results found

what is the best brands for cpu cooler June 25, 2016

the title says it all. what are the best brands that everyone uses and gets good reviews from users and critics? and reccomendations as well? heres my build http://pcpartpicker.com/p/DsCwpg

24

views

0

votes

3

answers

FX 6300 stock Cinebench 11.5 score June 25, 2016

Whats FX 6300 CB 11.5 multithread score? Reviews on the net showing different scores for example Anandtech and Hardwarecanucks showing 4.50 but guru3d is at 5.30 like us.hardware.info Whats going o

23

views

0

votes

1

answers

Is the I7-5930k really worth it? June 25, 2016

I just dont see the advantage of the I7-5930k over the 4790k I've looked at a lot of reviews and such and no one seems to think it makes a noticeable difference...am i missing something i mean i know

27

views

0

votes

13

answers

Need A good cpu cooler June 25, 2016

Good Night y'all, As the title says i need a really good cooler, doesn't matter if it is Air or an W.C AIO, i just need one good enough to prevent my i7 4790k from frying this summer (it roughly gets

24

views

0

votes

5

answers

Extremely High CPU Temperatures June 26, 2016

I am going to purchase a new CPU soon( an i7 4790k) and I decided to look at the reviews. Most dislikes about it were about the temperatures, and I decided to compare mine to the reviews. As it turned

18

views

0

votes

3

answers

Is Team Vulcan a reliable brand for RAM? June 26, 2016

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E168... This is cheap xD However, I never heard of this brand and I can't find any reviews of this ram. Any Ideas?

21

views

0

votes

12

answers

Any reviews or benchmarks for the 3***K / 4****K/X for laptops? June 26, 2016

Hey so i recently learned about LGA 2011 desktop cpu's in laptop's http://www.eurocom.com/ec/configure%281,224,0%29ec Here is the link, I'm looking for any review on any of these i7's or benchmarks

24

views

0

votes

4

answers

Temp problem with CM Hyper T4? June 27, 2016

It really concerns me when I have such high temp gap between the cores(up to 4c degree) while other reviews show only 1c or 2c gap between CPU cores. Was it me who did something wrong during installi

23

views

0

votes

1

answers

cant find any overclocking results for 4790k devils canyon other then reviews June 27, 2016

I have been looking for a thread on google either from here or overclockers club ect on what results people are getting. sure there are many reviews even one here on tomshardware but all the reviews I

53

views

0

votes

2

answers

Replacement Fans for h100i? June 27, 2016

I recently purchased the h100i and was recommend to replace the stock fans. I can't afford to replace them with Noctuas at the moment however I saw a couple of fans with decent reviews. How would thes

73

views

0

votes

2

answers