Tagged questions

576 results found

If I am writing a review but don't have any images...June 23, 2016

for my article? Let's say I want to write a review on a iPhone app( or any product for that matter) like this- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fitn...790152554?mt=8 I couldn't contact anyone that

40

views

0

votes

5

answers

Websites that review restaurants like UrbanSpoon or YelpJune 23, 2016

I am interested in collecting a list of websites that people might go to to learn about new restaurants in their area. I know of a few sites that are like this and I would like to hear about any other

49

views

0

votes

17

answers

where to give away free products for a review?June 23, 2016

Hi everyone! I've been selling products on Amazon.com and am looking for a place to give away free products in exchange for an honest, unbiased review. For some products, I've simply found reviewers

42

views

0

votes

13

answers

Calling All Review Site ExpertsJune 23, 2016

I have a few review sites that are doing well, but I do have to say that the only issue I find with this biz model is the need to update frequently, reviewing new products. The other catch is some pro

50

views

0

votes

8

answers

Easy, Basic Review Plugin QuestionJune 23, 2016

Hi, all, I am new here and was hoping to get your advice. I am looking for a quick, simple, easy to use plugin (or something) that will allow me to add some rating stars or something similar after I

27

views

0

votes

0

answers

Need a professional look on my website!June 23, 2016

Hi everyone, First of all i will introduce myself, my name is Jannick and i'm new on this forum. I found a lot of good information on this forum before so i decided to sign up. I started creating we

47

views

0

votes

8

answers

I want to review iPhone and Android apps but....June 23, 2016

Hey! "But..." I don't know how to put images, precisely the logos of the apps, on my post. I am afraid to simply put the logos I got downloaded from Google/iPhone stores. I want to avoid any potenti

30

views

0

votes

0

answers

[Review] Brand new site! Only a week old.June 23, 2016

I would appreciate it if I could get my site looked at and how to improve it. Thanks. www.fluxnews.org

37

views

0

votes

9

answers

Would you like to review my product with a positive review?June 23, 2016

What you do guys think of getting a private message on the Warrior Forum from someone you never heard of before saying: I just launched a unique, and amazing product. Would yo

40

views

0

votes

7

answers

Breakeven & review packages June 24, 2016

Hi, I bought a reseller package one month ago. Since, I have spent a lot of time with Excel to check if my business plan sounds good. With my reseller account, my unbranded WHMCS licence and Demowo

33

views

0

votes

18

answers